What is Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)'s investment strategy?
Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled) is covered in Rupeia's private credit research universe. The current public record describes the strategy as Performing private credit; secured and structured debt for high-growth companies and specialty lenders, with a sector focus of NBFCs, fintech, healthcare, industrials. The profile should be read with the linked source trail and Typical route: Category II AIF context.
What portfolio evidence is available for Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)?
The profile displays only company or asset names attributable to Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled) in the reviewed public sources: Oxyzo Financial Services Private Limited; Satya MicroCapital Limited; MAS Financial Services Limited; Thakur Fininvest Private Limited; OFB Tech Private Limited; A K Capital Finance Limited; Ajanta Pharma Limited; Shahi Exports Private Limited. It does not represent a complete current portfolio unless the manager has published one.
What is known about Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)'s performance or track record?
ICRA reaffirmed or upgraded the Alpha Debt Fund – Enhanced senior-tranche opinion in 2026, and 2024–2025 issuer documents continue to identify the fund as a debt or commercial-paper holder. Fund-level realised IRR, DPI, loss history and complete repayments are not publicly disclosed. These signals are not a substitute for fund- and vintage-specific net performance, realised distributions and audited or administrator-supported reporting.
What are Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)'s fund size, fees and minimum investment?
Public fund size: ICRA's 2026 rationale reports approximately ₹231.25 crore of rated Class A outstanding exposure; total fund corpus and final close amount are not publicly disclosed.. Public terms or access information: Close-ended Category II AIF with a reported 3.5-year tenor, senior-tranche credit enhancement and structured debt/MLD exposure. Full fees, carry, hurdle, concentration, recycling, extension and redemption terms are not publicly disclosed.. Current fees, minimum commitment and availability must be confirmed for the exact named vehicle in its fund documents.
Who is on Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)'s investment team?
The current source record names Vineet Sukumar (Founder & Managing Director); Soumendra Ghosh (Chief Investment Officer); Siddhartha Choudhury (Senior Investment Officer); Raghunath T (Head – Credit). Verify current roles, departures, attribution and key-person provisions before relying on the team history for a new commitment.
What risks should be reviewed before investing with Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)?
Review borrower concentration, security and seniority, cash versus accrued income, defaults, recoveries, fund leverage and liquidity. The current open diligence point is: The complete borrower schedule, total corpus, current NAV, fees, carry, hurdle, concentration limits, repayment history and audited vehicle-level returns are not publicly disclosed. The named companies are retained only where issuer or fund documents identify the Alpha Debt Fund or its direct debt exposure; other Vivriti funds and generic industry descriptions are not treated as portfolio companies..
What is the latest public update on Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund (Enhanced bundled)?
2026-05-27: ICRA's 2026 rationale continues to identify Vivriti Alpha Debt Fund – Enhanced and reports approximately ₹231.25 crore of rated Class A outstanding exposure. Vivriti's product page says the fund completed final close in September 2023 and is currently deploying, while 2024–2025 issuer documents identify the fund in debt and commercial-paper transactions.