What is Sabre Partners's investment strategy?
Sabre Partners is covered in Rupeia's private equity research universe. The current public record describes the strategy as Growth equity; mid-market, with a sector focus of Financial services, fintech, healthcare, healthtech. The profile should be read with the linked source trail and Typical route: Category II AIF context.
What portfolio evidence is available for Sabre Partners?
The profile displays only company or asset names attributable to Sabre Partners in the reviewed public sources: Aviom India Housing Finance, Veeda Clinical Research, Healthspring, Portea, HCG, Ekincare, HungerBox, CoinTribe, DCB Bank, Card91. It does not represent a complete current portfolio unless the manager has published one.
What is known about Sabre Partners's performance or track record?
Sabre reports a long operating history, more than ₹6,800 crore distributed and documented exits including Centurion Bank of Punjab. Current and historical portfolio evidence includes Aviom, Veeda, Healthspring, Portea, HCG, Ekincare, HungerBox, CoinTribe, DCB Bank and Card91. These signals are not a substitute for fund- and vintage-specific net performance, realised distributions and audited or administrator-supported reporting.
What are Sabre Partners's fund size, fees and minimum investment?
Public fund size: Approximately $73 million of Fund IV commitments were reported in 2024; full Fund IV target and final close are not publicly disclosed.. Public terms or access information: Growth capital, generally ₹15–75 crore ticket sizes, for companies with clear unit economics, scalable models, professional management and measurable development impact. Fees, carry and reserves are not publicly disclosed.. Current fees, minimum commitment and availability must be confirmed for the exact named vehicle in its fund documents.
Who is on Sabre Partners's investment team?
The current source record names Rajiv Maliwal (Founder and Managing Partner); Tanushree Agarwal (Partner); Rahul G Kurup (Partner); Nitish Shah (Investment Manager). Verify current roles, departures, attribution and key-person provisions before relying on the team history for a new commitment.
What risks should be reviewed before investing with Sabre Partners?
Review entry valuation, leverage, governance rights, concentration, execution of the value-creation plan and exit timing. The current open diligence point is: Vehicle-level Fund IV size, portfolio allocation and fund-level return metrics are not publicly disclosed; the manager’s public portfolio spans multiple vintages..
What is the latest public update on Sabre Partners?
2024-08-20: Sabre Partners reported approximately $73 million of commitments for its fourth fund in February 2024 and said it was deploying from the vehicle. The manager’s 2024 website updates also document Aviom and Veeda activity, while its public portfolio description continues to identify healthcare and financial-services investments.