What is ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)'s investment strategy?
ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled) is covered in Rupeia's private credit research universe. The current public record describes the strategy as Performing private credit; secured corporate lending, with a sector focus of Financial institutions, healthcare, industrials, consumer. The profile should be read with the linked source trail and Typical route: Category II AIF context.
What portfolio evidence is available for ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)?
The profile displays only company or asset names attributable to ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled) in the reviewed public sources: Sanmar Shipping Limited; Manjola Infrastructure Limited; Agile Real Estate Dev Private Limited; Roha Wealth Managers Private Limited; Epsilon Holdings Private Limited; Gold Plus Glass; Pinnacle Industries; GMR Energy. It does not represent a complete current portfolio unless the manager has published one.
What is known about ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)'s performance or track record?
The public Fund III presentation reports a 14% gross target return and a 14.1% gross yield as of 30 April 2026. Those are fund-document figures, not an audited net-return or realised-DPI series; vehicle-level net returns remain not publicly disclosed. These signals are not a substitute for fund- and vintage-specific net performance, realised distributions and audited or administrator-supported reporting.
What are ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)'s fund size, fees and minimum investment?
Public fund size: ₹2,000 crore base target plus ₹2,000 crore green shoe; ₹1,796 crore commitments reported in the public Fund III presentation. EY separately reported approximately US$80 million raised in H2 2025.. Public terms or access information: Category II close-ended AIF; first close March 2025; target gross return 14%; 4.9-year term from first close with two one-year extensions; minimum investment ₹1 crore. Management fee varies by commitment class; performance fee is reported as nil in the public presentation. Other terms remain not publicly disclosed.. Current fees, minimum commitment and availability must be confirmed for the exact named vehicle in its fund documents.
Who is on ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)'s investment team?
The current source record names Shekhar Daga (Head – Private Capital); Jagan Appasamy; Paresh Mall; Piyush Chande. Verify current roles, departures, attribution and key-person provisions before relying on the team history for a new commitment.
What risks should be reviewed before investing with ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)?
Review borrower concentration, security and seniority, cash versus accrued income, defaults, recoveries, fund leverage and liquidity. The current open diligence point is: The complete borrower schedule, audited vehicle-level net returns and final close remain not publicly disclosed. The five names shown are retained only because the public Fund III presentation attributes them to the current portfolio; no broader ICICI Prudential platform holdings are substituted. ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities AIFs II and III are shown as one corporate-credit family; vehicle-level differences and source trails remain in seriesRecords..
What is the latest public update on ICICI Prudential Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund (AIF II–III bundled)?
2026-04-30: The public Fund III presentation reports five current portfolio exposures and data as of 30 April 2026. ICICI Prudential’s 2026 fee disclosure lists Fund III as open for subscription, while the manager’s 2026 governance filing identifies Shekhar Daga as Head – Private Capital and EY’s H2 2025 update records approximately US$80 million raised.