What is BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF's investment strategy?
BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF is covered in Rupeia's private credit research universe. The current public record describes the strategy as Private debt; financial inclusion and climate credit, with a sector focus of MSME finance, digital financial services, renewable energy, climate adaptation. The profile should be read with the linked source trail and Typical route: Category II AIF context.
What portfolio evidence is available for BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF?
The profile displays only company or asset names attributable to BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF in the reviewed public sources: Vedika; Satin Finserv; MK Kredit IFN SA; ProCredit Bank Georgia; FinCredit. It does not represent a complete current portfolio unless the manager has published one.
What is known about BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF's performance or track record?
The April 2026 official investor update lists Vedika, Satin Finserv, MK Kredit IFN, ProCredit Bank Georgia and FinCredit among the top five holdings. The 2025 impact snapshot reports 34 financial institutions and companies financed across 24 countries; vehicle-level audited net IRR, DPI and TVPI are not publicly disclosed. These signals are not a substitute for fund- and vintage-specific net performance, realised distributions and audited or administrator-supported reporting.
What are BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF's fund size, fees and minimum investment?
Public fund size: Not publicly disclosed in the reviewed current fund materials.. Public terms or access information: SICAV-RAIF launched 1 September 2023; monthly subscriptions with 30 days’ notice and monthly redemptions with 90 days’ notice; 1.00% management fee; minimum subscription varies by share class, with the official April 2026 update showing USD 125,000 for Class I and USD 10 million for an institutional class.. Current fees, minimum commitment and availability must be confirmed for the exact named vehicle in its fund documents.
Who is on BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF's investment team?
The current source record names Michael Wehrle (Chief Executive Officer); Normunds Mizis (Chief Credit Officer); Sébastien Juhen (Head of Private Debt Portfolio Management); Maria Teresa Zappia (Deputy CEO). Verify current roles, departures, attribution and key-person provisions before relying on the team history for a new commitment.
What risks should be reviewed before investing with BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF?
Review borrower concentration, security and seniority, cash versus accrued income, defaults, recoveries, fund leverage and liquidity. The current open diligence point is: BOIC is global and the top-holdings list is a point-in-time disclosure subject to change. The fund does not publish a complete borrower schedule or audited vehicle-level net return series; the five names shown are limited to the official April 2026 investor update..
What is the latest public update on BlueOrchard Impact Credit S.A. SICAV-RAIF?
2026-07-30: BlueOrchard’s official April 2026 investor update reports current top holdings, regional exposure, loan structure and terms; the official 2025 impact snapshot, published in July 2026, reports 34 financed institutions and companies across 24 countries.