Private Credit/Financial services, technology, infrastructure services
Ascertis Credit India Fund III logo

Ascertis Credit India Fund III

Performing private credit fund research profile

Ascertis Credit India Fund III is an India-focused performing private-credit vehicle formerly known as BPEA Credit India Fund III. The fund's legal identity and manager relationship are corroborated by current Ascertis and IFC records, while 2024–2026 SEC and issuer filings identify Resulticks Global Companies, Capacite Infraprojects and Onemi Technology Solutions in fund-linked facilities. Broader Ascertis Fund IV and platform positions are excluded.

At a glance

Founded
2020
Footprint
Gurugram
Stage
Performing private credit; senior secured and structured debt for Indian mid-market companies

Research profile

Read the manager in sequence.

Open a section to inspect the evidence. The first view starts with the investment point of view; the rest stays quiet until you need it.

Investment lens

Ascertis Credit India Fund III uses a performing private credit; senior secured and structured debt for indian mid-market companies approach across Financial services, technology, infrastructure services.

Current evidence

2026 SEC disclosures identify Resulticks Global Companies as borrower under a US$40 million Ascertis Facility and reference Ascertis Credit India Fund III in the transaction consent package. Current Ascertis disclosures retain Fund III in the manager's fund roster, while 2025 issuer records identify Fund III in Capacite and Kissht-linked debt documents.

Strategy

Performing private credit; senior secured and structured debt for Indian mid-market companies

Sector focus

Financial services, technology, infrastructure services

AIF structure context

Indian private credit, venture-debt and special-situations funds are commonly structured as Category II AIFs. Verify the specific vehicle and registration before investing.

Current signal

2026 SEC disclosures identify Resulticks Global Companies as borrower under a US$40 million Ascertis Facility and reference Ascertis Credit India Fund III in the transaction consent package. Current Ascertis disclosures retain Fund III in the manager's fund roster, while 2025 issuer records identify Fund III in Capacite and Kissht-linked debt documents.

Investor questions

Ascertis Credit India Fund III research questions

What is Ascertis Credit India Fund III's investment strategy?

Ascertis Credit India Fund III is covered in Rupeia's private credit research universe. The current public record describes the strategy as Performing private credit; senior secured and structured debt for Indian mid-market companies, with a sector focus of Financial services, technology, infrastructure services. The profile should be read with the linked source trail and Typical route: Category II AIF context.

What portfolio evidence is available for Ascertis Credit India Fund III?

The profile displays only company or asset names attributable to Ascertis Credit India Fund III in the reviewed public sources: Resulticks Global Companies Pte. Limited; Capacite Infraprojects Limited; Onemi Technology Solutions Private Limited. It does not represent a complete current portfolio unless the manager has published one.

What is known about Ascertis Credit India Fund III's performance or track record?

2026 Diginex SEC disclosures identify a US$40 million Ascertis Facility to Resulticks Global Companies, and 2025–2026 company filings continue to identify Fund III in debt-holder or facility documents for Capacite and Kissht-linked financing. Fund-level realised IRR, DPI, defaults and recoveries are not publicly disclosed. These signals are not a substitute for fund- and vintage-specific net performance, realised distributions and audited or administrator-supported reporting.

What are Ascertis Credit India Fund III's fund size, fees and minimum investment?

Public fund size: IFC's project disclosure describes up to US$40 million of IFC equity into the Mauritius fund vehicle; the total Fund III corpus and final close are not publicly disclosed.. Public terms or access information: Category II private-credit vehicle using senior secured and structured debt facilities. Full fees, carry, hurdle, concentration, extension, drawdown and redemption terms are not publicly disclosed.. Current fees, minimum commitment and availability must be confirmed for the exact named vehicle in its fund documents.

Who is on Ascertis Credit India Fund III's investment team?

The current source record names Kanchan Jain (Head of Ascertis Credit Group); Sandeep Adukia (Senior Managing Partner); Anupam Goenka (Managing Partner). Verify current roles, departures, attribution and key-person provisions before relying on the team history for a new commitment.

What risks should be reviewed before investing with Ascertis Credit India Fund III?

Review borrower concentration, security and seniority, cash versus accrued income, defaults, recoveries, fund leverage and liquidity. The current open diligence point is: The complete Fund III borrower schedule, current NAV, fees, carry, hurdle, repayment history and audited vehicle-level returns are not publicly disclosed. Resulticks/RGCPL, Capacite Infraprojects and Onemi Technology Solutions are retained only where SEC, issuer or regulatory documents identify Ascertis Credit India Fund III or its former BPEA name directly; the wider Ascertis platform book is excluded..

What is the latest public update on Ascertis Credit India Fund III?

2026-09-29: 2026 SEC disclosures identify Resulticks Global Companies as borrower under a US$40 million Ascertis Facility and reference Ascertis Credit India Fund III in the transaction consent package. Current Ascertis disclosures retain Fund III in the manager's fund roster, while 2025 issuer records identify Fund III in Capacite and Kissht-linked debt documents.

Next step

Need this manager reviewed against your mandate?

Share the allocation question, ticket size, liquidity constraints and existing exposure. Rupeia can determine whether this profile needs a deeper decision-support brief.

Request independent diligence →